Team

Your Select Team of title and escrow professionals are committed to provide an enjoyable and stress free experience.

Company Officers

Wendy Wilson

President and Escrow Officer
Wendy@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Direct Line: (801) 492-5036

Escrow Officers

Marie Caras

Escrow Officer
Marie@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Direct Line: (801) 492-5038

Rachel Wilson

Escrow Officer
Rachel@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Direct Line: (801) 492-5028

Shanna McClure

Escrow Officer
Shanna@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Direct Line: (801) 492-5039

Title Officers

Jimmy Wilson

Marketing and Title
Jimmy@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Direct Line: (801) 492-5034

Steve Alger

Title Officer
Steve@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Direct Line: (801) 492-5020

Office Assistants

Brody Wilson

Escrow Assistant
Brody@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Direct Line: (801) 492-5029

Levi Wilson

Office Assistant
Levi@SelectTitleInsurance.com

Summer Doyle

Escrow Assistant
Summer@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Direct Line: (801) 492-5031