170 South Interstate Plaza Drive, Lehi, Utah 84043 | Phone (801) 492-5020 | Fax (801) 492-5021



Company Officers
Wendy Wilson
President and Escrow Officer
Wendy@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Jim Wilson

Jim@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Escrow Officers
Melynda Airmet
Escrow Officer
Melynda@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Ryan Chatwin
Escrow Officer
Ryan@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Jennifer Chatwin
Escrow and Title Officer
Jennifer@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Title Officers
Scott Chatwin
Escrow and Title Officer
Scott@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Brody Wilson
Title Officer
Brody@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Alvin Castagno
Title Officer
Alvin@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Office Assistants
Shanna McClure
Escrow Assistant
Shanna@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Jimmy Wilson
Marketing and Title
Jimmy@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Karima Stott
Escrow Assistant
Karima@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Danielle Colbert
Receptionist
Danielle@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Levi Wilson
Office Assistant
Levi@SelectTitleInsurance.com
IT Department
Russell Sizemore
IT Guy
Russell@SystemNetworks.com

Lehi Office: 170 South Interstate Plaza Drive, Lehi, Utah 84043 | Phone (801) 492-5020 | Fax (801) 492-5021

Copyright © 2012 Select Title Insurance Agency Inc. All rights reserved. Images From BigStockPhoto.com | Privacy & Terms of Use

Designed by Russell Sizemore