170 South Interstate Plaza Drive, Lehi, Utah 84043 | Phone (801) 492-5020 | Fax (801) 492-5021



Company Officers
Wendy Wilson
President and Escrow Officer
Wendy@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Jim Wilson

Jim@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Escrow Officers
Shanna McClure
Escrow Officer
Shanna@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Ryan Chatwin
Escrow Officer
Ryan@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Rachel Wilson
Escrow Officer
Rachel@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Marie Caras
Escrow Officer
Marie@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Title Officers
Jimmy Wilson
Marketing and Title
Jimmy@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Alvin Castagno
Title Officer
Alvin@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Office Assistants
Summer Doyle
Escrow Assistant
Summer@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Brody Wilson
Escrow Assistant
Brody@SelectTitleInsurance.com
Levi Wilson
Office Assistant
Levi@SelectTitleInsurance.com

Lehi Office: 170 South Interstate Plaza Drive, Lehi, Utah 84043 | Phone (801) 492-5020 | Fax (801) 492-5021

Copyright © 2012 Select Title Insurance Agency Inc. All rights reserved. Images From BigStockPhoto.com | Privacy & Terms of Use

Designed by Russell Sizemore